Date Event Venue
Sat 27 Apr SAL Match Norwich
Sat 27 Apr YDL Match 1 Sutton
Wed 8 May Rosenheim Match 1 Battersea Park
Sat 18 May YDL Match 2 Ware, Herts
Sun 19 May SAL Match 2 Harrow
Wed 22 May Rosenheim Match 2 Croydon Sports Arena
Mon 27 May Vitality 10000 London
Wed 5 Jun Rosenheim Match 3 Wimbledon Park
Sun 9 Jun UKWAL Match 1 Bedford
Sat 15 Jun SAL Match 3 West London
Wed 19 Jun Rosenheim Match 4 Battersea Park
Sat 22 Jun YDL Match 3 Battersea Park
Sat 6 Jul UKWAL Match 2 Kingston
Sat 13 Jul SAL Match 4 Bournemouth
Wed 17 Jul Rosenheim Match 5 Tooting Bec
Sat 20 Jul YDL Match 4 Wimbledon Park
Sat 3 Aug UKWAL Match 3 Basingstoke
Sat 17 Aug SAL Match 5 Battersea Park
Wed 21 Aug Rosenheim Final Weir Archer Kingsmeadow
×
×

Basket