2018

Date Event Venue Type Results
Sun 7 Jan Surrey County XC Champs* Denbies XC  Results URL
Sat 13 Jan Ladies Surrey League XC (3) Petersham TBC XC
Sat 27 Jan SEAA XC Country Champs TBC XC
Sat 10 Feb Ladies Surrey League XC (4) Wimbledon (Home) TBC XC
Sun 18 Mar SEAA 6 Stage Road Relay Milton Keynes ROAD
Sat 14 Apr ERRA 6 Stage Road Relay Sutton Park ROAD
Sat 21 Apr Youth Development League Match 1 BATTERSEA JUNIORS
Sun 22 Apr London Marathon Blackheath ROAD
Sat 28 Apr Southern Athletics League Div 1 Match 1 PETERBOROUGH TRACK
Sat 19 May Youth Development League Match 2 DARTFORD JUNIORS
Sun 20 May Southern Athletics League Div 1 Match 2 CHELMSFORD CM1 2EH TRACK
Sun 3 Jun UK Women's Athletics Leage Div 3 Match 1 BEDFORD TRACK
Sun 17 Jun Youth Development League Match 3 ELTHAM JUNIORS
Sat 23 Jun Southern Athletics League Div 1 Match 3 ETON SL4 6HN TRACK
Sun 8 Jul UK Women's Athletics Leage Div 3 Match 2 LIVERPOOL TRACK
Sat 14 Jul Southern Athletics League Div 1 Match 4 BATTERSEA  SW11 4NJ TRACK
Sat 21 Jul Youth Development League Match 4 TBC JUNIORS
Sun 5 Aug UK Women's Athletics Leage Div 3 Match 3 LEE VALLEY TRACK
Sat 18 Aug Southern Athletics League Div 1 Match 5 DARTFORD  DA1 1JP TRACK