2018

Date Event Venue Type Results
Sun 7 Jan Surrey County XC Champs* Denbies XC
Sat 13 Jan Ladies Surrey League XC (3) Petersham TBC XC
Sat 27 Jan SEAA XC Country Champs TBC XC
Sat 10 Feb Ladies Surrey League XC (4) Wimbledon (Home) TBC XC
Sat 7 Apr SEAA 6 Stage Road Relay TBC ROAD
Sat 14 Apr ERRA 6 Stage Road Relay Sutton Park ROAD
Sun 22 Apr London Marathon Blackheath ROAD
Sat 28 Apr Southern Athletics League Div 1 Match 1 PETERBOROUGH TRACK
Sun 20 May Southern Athletics League Div 1 Match 2 CHELMSFORD CM1 2EH TRACK
Sat 23 Jun Southern Athletics League Div 1 Match 3 West London W12 0AE TRACK
Sat 14 Jul Southern Athletics League Div 1 Match 4 BATTERSEA  SW11 4NJ TRACK
Sat 18 Aug Southern Athletics League Div 1 Match 5 DARTFORD  DA1 1JP TRACK