2017

Date Event Venue Type Results
Sat 7 Jan Surrey County CC Champs Lloyd Park XC Results
Sat 14 Jan 2XU Surrey Men’s League Div 2 Match 3 Richmond Park XC Results
Sat 14 Jan 2XU Surrey Ladies’ League Div 1 Match 3 Lloyd Park XC Results
Sat 14 Jan 2XU Surrey Boy's League Div 1 Match 3 Mitcham Common XC Results
Sat 28 Jan SEAA CC Champs Parliament Hill XC Results M Results W
Sat 11 Feb 2XU Surrey Men’s League Div 2 Match 4 Lloyd Park XC Results
Sat 11 Feb 2XU Surrey Ladies’ League Div 1 Match 4 Coulsdon XC Results
Sat 11 Feb 2XU Surrey Boy's League Div 1 Match 4 TBC XC Results
Sat 25 Feb EA National Cross Country Champs. Nottingham XC
Sat 11 Mar Intercounties Champs. TBC XC
Sat 25 Mar SEAA 6 and 12 stage Road Relays Gravesend ROAD
Sat 8 Apr EA National 6 and 12 stage Road Relays Sutton Park ROAD
Sat 15 Apr Southern Athletics League Div 1 Match 1 Bromley BR2 9EJ TRACK
Sat 22 Apr Youth Development League Battersea JUNIORS
Sun 7 May UK Women's Athletics League Div 3 Robin Park, Liverpool TRACK
Wed 10 May Rosenheim League Match 1 Battersea Park TRACK
Sat 20 May Youth Development League Hillingdon JUNIORS
Sun 21 May Southern Athletics League Div 1 Match 2 Basingstoke RG22 5SN TRACK
Wed 24 May Rosenheim League Match 2 Croydon Arena TRACK
Sat 3 Jun UK Women's Athletics League Div 3 Rugby TRACK
Wed 7 Jun Rosenheim League Match 3 Wimbledon Park TRACK
Sat 17 Jun Southern Athletics League Div 1 Match 3 Welwyn AL8 6XE TRACK
Sun 18 June Youth Development League Battersea JUNIORS
Wed 28 Jun Rosenheim League Match 4 Battersea Park TRACK
Sat 8 Jul Southern Athletics League Div 1 Match 4 Battersea SW11 4NJ TRACK
Sat 15 Jul Youth Development League Dartford JUNIORS
Sun 16 Jul UK Women's Athletics League Div 3 Scotstoun, Glasgow TRACK
Wed 19 Jul Rosenheim League Match 5 Tooting Bec TRACK
Wed 16 Aug Rosenheim League Final Kingsmeadow TRACK
Sat 19 Aug Southern Athletics League Div 1 Match 5 Southampton SO16 7AY TRACK